Testimonials about Kirsten Prizzi, Naples Real Estate Agent Naples to Cape Coral

What my clients say ...

Testimonials about Kirsten Prizzi, Real Estate Agent Naples, Marco Island, Bonita - Cape Coral

Helped me sell a business

Christina Possiel reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 31/05/2017

I had a great experience working with Kirsten Prizzi. I couldn’t believe how responsive she was to all of my requests and questions, and she knew far more than I ever hoped for about the process of selling our business.
She was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process.
If your looking to purchase your dream home or trying to sell your own home or business, I highly recommend Kirsten Prizzi. If your looking for someone honest, dedicated, smart and business oriented, who will get the job done, I suggest to you to give Kirsten a call, don't wait another day nor minute, your dreams will finally come true, I give her five stars.

Helped me sell a home

A. Brink-Blaesy reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 08/03/2016

Vor ca 17 Jahren haben mein Mann und ich Frau K. Prizzi kennengelernt. Sie hat seit dem mehrere Immobiliengeschäfte für uns getätigt. Es waren vor allen Dingen ihr fundiertes Wissen und ihre hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, die uns beeindruckt haben. Aus dieser geschäftlichen Beziehung ist mittlerweile eine echte Freundschaft erwachsen. Noch vor 3 Wochen hat Kirsten eine meiner letzten Immobilien innerhalb von 2 Monaten verkauft. Die Abwicklung gestaltete sich schwierig, einmal weil die Käufer und auch die Title-Company ein wenig langsam waren und zum anderen, weil ich mich zu dem Zeitpunkt in Deutschland aufgehalten habe. Trotzdem und Dank Kirstens unermüdlichem Einsatz ist alles glatt über die Bühne gegangen. Soviel persönliches Engagement findet man selten. Vielen Dank Kirsten!!

Helped me sell a home

Gerhard und Petra Brzozowski reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/09/2016

Für den vorgesehenen Verkauf unseres Apartment wurde uns Frau K. Prizzi empfohlen.  Sie konnte uns sofort die vorhandenen Möglichkeiten und den in den USA üblichen Verlauf eines Verkaufs für uns verständlich erklären.  Da wir nicht zwingend sofort verkaufen wollten vereinbarten wir eine Veröffentlichung zum ausloten der Situation.  Frau Prizzi lies von einem Fotografen sehr hochqualitative und aussagekräftige Bilder von unserem Condo machen.  Auf Grund der guten Vorarbeit konnte unser Condo dann schon nach gut einer Woche verkauft werden.

read more of this review ...

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Frau K. Prizzi war hervorragend und für uns sehr angenehm.

Sie war eine grosse Hilfe und immer sehr kompetent, mit viel Verständnis für unsere Vorstellungen, die sie immer in die richtige Richtung lenken konnte.  Sie stand uns jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und wir konnten uns voll und ganz auf sie verlassen.  Auf Grund Ihrer guten Kenntnisse der Region konnte sie uns auch eine sehr hilfreiche und professionelle Title company empfehlen.

Durch Ihre kompetente Unterstützung verlief der Weg bis zum closing, auch ohne unsere Anwesenheit zum closing Termin, zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit.

Auf Grund unserer Erfahrungen würden wir auch unseren besten Freunden die Unterstützung durch Frau Prizzi mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen.

Helped me buy a home

Suzanneheger reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 09/25/2017

Kirsten is THE BEST! Our closing was scheduled one day after hurricane Irma came to Bonita Springs and Naples. Irma changed everything. Nobody was working but Kirsten. She did all the work the title company and the other realtor should have done but refused to do. Without her help we would have been totally lost. This house was the second one we bought with her help. We highly recommend her!

Helped me buy a home

Sil. B. reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 07/16/2017

Bei einem weiteren Urlaubssaufenthalt in der Region haben wir begonnen uns mit dem Immobilienmarkt vor Ort zu beschäftigen. Bei der Internetrecherche sind wir auf Kirsten's sehr erkenntnisreiche Homepage gestoßen. Einen Tag später hatten wir bereits einen umfangreichen unseren Vorstellungen entsprechenden Marktüberblick mit diversen Häusern erhalten. Bei den Besichtigungen widmete Sie uns sehr viel Zeit und gab uns extrem viele hilfreiche Ideen und Tipps. Nach unserer Rückkehr nach Deutschland hat Kirsten für uns den gesamten Kaufprozess zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit gemanagt. Dazu zählten u.a. auch die Organisation der Inspektionen. Mittlerweile sind wir schon ein paar Wochen Eigentümer und dank ihrer Unterstützung haben wir auch eine deutschsprachige Steuerberaterin, Bänkerin und Property Managerin kennengelernt. Für uns ist es zudem sehr positiv und beeindruckend, dass sie auch nach Abschluss des Kaufes uns mit notwendigen Anschaffungen vor Ort tatkräftig unterstützt.

Helped me buy a home

Peggy and Frank reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/24/2017

Nachdem wir im letzten Jahr etliche Makler in Florida mit mäßigem bis gar keinem Erfolg kontaktiert -und fast schon aufgegeben - hatten, stießen wir auf Frau Prizzi.

Bereits nach den ersten Mail-Kontakten waren wir sicher, endlich eine kompetente und engagierte Maklerin gefunden zu haben.
Wir erhielten auf unsere Vorhaben abgestimmte Angebote und wurden darüber hinaus mit Informationen unterstützt, die wir ohne Frau Prizzi  noch nicht mal erahnt hätten.
Sie half uns bei etlichen Problemen und Fragen, indem sie uns gewissenhaft und geduldig beriet –ohne aufdringlich zu sein- und uns dezent aber deutlich vor unseren „Denkfehlern“ warnte.
Sogar bei der Suche nach einer hundegeeigneten Unterkunft vor Ort war sie eine große Hilfe! ...

read more of this review ...

Im Januar 2017 trafen wir Frau Prizzi persönlich und erhielten weitere wertvolle Ratschläge sowie entscheidende Hintergrundinformationen.

Ganz ehrlich wünschten wir, Sie würde ebenfalls auf dem Gebiet der Immigration tätig sein. Denn im Gegensatz zu den von uns kontaktierten Rechtsanwälten, kümmert Sie sich individuell um ihre Kunden. Ihr Engagement gilt weniger dem eigenen (schnellen) Profit als dem Ziel, einen Kunden langfristig zufriedenen zu stellen.
Dabei glänzt Sie mit strukturiertem Vorgehen und Ihren ehrlichen, individuellen Analysen, die so aufrichtig sind, dass (unser) Wunschdenken mehrmals als solches entlarvt wurde. 
Obwohl es bisher nicht zu einem Abschluss gekommen ist, (da der Kauf einer Geschäftsimmobilie viele kritische Faktoren beinhaltet) hat sie sich als geduldige Partnerin bewiesen, bei der man sich einfach sicher fühlt, vor allem aber nicht übervorteilt wird.

Wir stehen in Kontakt und freuen uns über regelmäßige Angebote, die früher oder später zu unserem Investment führen werden.
Frau Kirsten Prizzi ist eine klare Empfehlung für den Immobilienmarkt, sei es Hauskauf oder Gewerbe.

Find more reviews below

Kathrin Jacoby reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 09/25/2016 Helped me buy a home

Als wir anfingen uns mit der Haussuche in Florida zu befassen, waren wir viel im Internet unterwegs. Auf der Suche nach einem deutschsprachigen Makler haben wir Kirsten Prizzi gefunden. Ihre Internetseite hat bei uns einen sehr unaufdringlichen und vor allem auch seriösen Eindruck gemacht. Die Bewertungen Ihren Kunden haben ebenfalls für sie gesprochen.

Unser ursprünglicher Gedanke war der, dass wir uns ein paar Makler anhören und dann entscheiden, welchen wir mit dieser - für uns wichtigen Aufgabe  - uns bei der Haussuche und der anschließenden Abwicklung aller rechtlichen Formalitäten zu unterstützen - betrauen.

Unser erstes Telefonat mit Kirsten Prizzi hat dazu geführt, dass wir unseren Plan änderten und keinen weiteren Makler kontaktierten. Es war bereits am Telefon eine große Sympathie vorhanden, die sich die darauf folgenden Wochen des Kontakts bestätigt hat. Der unaufdringliche Eindruck ihrer Internetseite spiegelt sich in ihrer Person wieder. Sie überzeugt mit absoluter Professionalität, mit großem Fachwissen, Ehrlichkeit und viel Engagement. Wir hatten direkt das Gefühl, dass wir mit ihr gut beraten sind.

Nachdem wir eine recht gute Vorauswahl bei den Häusern von Österreich aus getroffen hatten und unsere Reise nach Florida anstand, hat Kirsten Prizzi alle Termine perfekt organisiert, so dass wir in der kurzen Zeit unseres Aufenthalts nach 2 Tagen unser Traumhaus gefunden haben.

Was uns besonders beeindruckt hat, war die Art und Weise wie Kirsten Prizzi uns die Häuser präsentiert hat. Wir hatten zu keinem Zeitpunkt das Gefühl, dass Sie uns etwas aufdrängen wollte, sondern wirklich interessiert war für uns das zu finden, was unserer Vorstellung entspricht. Die Freude, die sie mit uns hatte, als wir unser Traumhaus gefunden hatten, war nicht gespielt.

Die vertragliche Nacharbeit lief in ständigem Kontakt mit ihr. Rechtliche Fragen hat sie uns stets mit völliger Sicherheit beantwortet. Wir haben uns jederzeit sehr gut beraten und unterstützt gefühlt.

Sie  hat uns auch von sich aus Hilfe angeboten bei Dingen, die nicht zu Ihrem Aufgabengebiet gehören. Diese Hilfsbereitschaft und auch Großzügigkeit haben wir sehr zu schätzen gewusst.

Die Vermittlung zwischen uns und der Titel Company war sehr hilfreich und beruhigend. Die sprachlichen Feinheiten, die das vollständige Verständnis solcher Verträge voraussetzen, haben wir einfach nicht und hier hat man die jahrelange Erfahrung von Kirsten Prizzi deutlich gespürt.

Auch nach dem Hauskauf und der fertigen Abwicklung ist der Kontakt bestehen geblieben und Ihr Bemühen um uns haben nicht nachgelassen.

Die sehr persönliche Art der Betreuung, die wir bei Kirsten Prizzi erhalten haben, hätten wir sicher bei einer großen Maklerfirma nicht bekommen, deshalb sind wir sehr glücklich mit unserer Entscheidung sie bei einer solch großen Entscheidung an unserer Seite gehabt zu haben.

Vielen herzlichen Dank!!! Für die Herzlichkeit, die Ehrlichkeit, die Zuverlässigkeit, das Engagement, das Fachwissen, die Informationen, die Hilfe, die Unterstützung, die tolle Betreuung und dafür, dass du uns zu unserem Traumhaus verholfen hast.

Ganz liebe Grüße
Kathrin und Enrico

Y.M. reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 05/30/2015 Helped me buy a home

I shocked when informed my rental will jump $400 for next contract. I decided to buy a condo, which was why I met Kirsten. I was in a hurry situation. I had to find a condo, close, and move in less than 3 month before my current contract expired. Furthermore, I didn’t have any day off in 2 weeks  because of covering up my co-workers. Kirsten never complained my appointment time: 6PM, 7PM, Saturday, or Sunday, whenever I was available, she would be ready for me. Finally, we found the condo. During closing, I am very confused and stressful secondary to the first time buyer. She helped me all the procedure, explained all the questions and gave me advice. Less than 2 months, I got the key. I had contact the other realtors at the beginning. Most realtors are fishing for a big customer, but Kirsten helps and caters to my need. I appreciate from my heart for all she did. If anyone wants a realtor, I recommend Kirsten. Also, she is a broker associate, not a sale associate, which means she has knowledge, experience and pass exam to be a broker. She really know A LOT. Y.M.

Uwe Lorenz reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 06/19/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is an exceptional real eastate sales professional. She is dedicated, hard working, reliable and with high levels of integrity. Kirsten develops and maintains very strong relationships with clients, agents, Title companies. suppliers within in her area.

Although as we as client live in a different time zone (Europe), Kirsten was always reachable for us and kept us up to date all time on sales process It was a real pleasure working with Kirsten. She will always be our Nbr one Agent I would want to be working with for our next Real Estate project.

Ulrike Maier & Reinald Pfau reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/24/2016 Helped me buy a home

Liebe Kirsten,

nachdem wir den Kauf unseres Appartements abgeschlossen haben, wollen wir uns bei dir ganz herzlich für deinen Einsatz und dein Engagement bedanken, das weit über die Norm hinausging.

Du hast innerhalb kürzester Zeit für uns passende Angebote ausgearbeitet und uns hervorragend organisiert, zeitsparend und zielorientiert Objekte gezeigt die perfekt auf unsere Bedürfnisse gepasst haben. Dadurch haben wir bereits am 2. Tag unserer Besichtigungstour eine passende lmmobilie gefunden.

Die Abwicklung des Verkaufs wurde von dir professionell und freundlich vorgenommen. Unsere Fragen hast du zügig und verbindlich beantwortet. Zusagen, die wir von dir bekamen, wurden stets eingehalten.

Darüber hinaus hast du die Verbindung zu einer kompetenten Hausverwaltung hergestellt, mit der wir bzgl. Vermietung und Renovierungen/Reparaturen in Zukunft zusammenarbeiten können.

Wir werden dich, liebe Kirsten, jederzeit uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, wenn Freunde oder Bekannte in deinem Einsatzbereich eine lmmobilie suchen. Deine Arbeit in allen Bereichen ist wirklich nicht zu toppen!! Ganz herzlichen Dank nochmal!

Kathy Ryan Lobdell reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/20/2016 Helped me buy a home

We recently purchased a home in Bonita Springs, Florida. It was a house that we had been driving by for months. Since it was for sale by owner we could never connect with the seller. Then Kirsten got the listing and finally our dream came true. She is a wonderful agent who walked us through a very smooth transaction. Kirsten is knowledgeable and friendly. All phone calls and emails were answered promptly. I would highly recommend her to find your Florida home!!!

Hausmann-jacobs reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 05/03/2015 Helped me sell a home

Durch eine Empfehlung sind wir zu Frau Prizzi gekommen und das war sehr gut. Sie hatte hier einen schwierigen Verkauf, hat alles souverän erledigt, kompetent und jederzeit hilfsbereit. Wir waren zum Verkauf nicht anwesend und trotzdem hat alles super geklappt. Jederzeit wieder.
Danke für die gute Betreuung.

mfreienmuth reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/17/2016 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten was very fast in understanding what we were looking for and showed us exactely what we had in mind. Withnin only few days she found our dream house. Her service is excellent and does not stop only at buying the house but also with all the details that are sometimes hard to understand for a foreigner. Thank you very much, dear Kirsten!

Susanne Heger reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 12/16/2015 Helped me buy a home

Customer Country: Deutschland

Customer Buyer/Seller: Kirsten half mir, ein Haus zu kaufen
Customer rated: übertroffen

Rating Text:
Top! Top! Top! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND KIRSTEN PRIZZI!
Von 10 möglichen Punkten würde ich Kirsten 20 geben.  Mein Mann und ich haben über sie eine Wohnung in Naples gekauft und waren unglaublich beeindruckt von dem Service den sie bietet. Sie berät absolut kompetent, sie hilft bei Verständnisschwierigkeiten in Verträgen und bringt alles in Erfahrung, was man wissen möchte.  Mit so einem Service hätte ich nie im Leben gerechnet. Und das alles mit amerikanisch guter Laune und Freundlichkeit.

Auch schön, dass ich bei ihr nie das Gefühl hatte, zum Kauf gedrängt zu werden.  Sie hat Vor- und Nachteile beschrieben, uns aber immer ohne Druck Entscheidung überlassen. Sie hat immer alles erklärt, auch gesagt was der nächste Schritt sein wird, bei allen E-Mails z.B. von der Title Company, angekündigt, was das jeweils bedeutet. Sie hat den kompletten Kauf für uns aus den USA abgewickelt, wir konnten dabei in Deutschland bleiben.

Wir haben in Deutschland schon mit einigen Maklern Erfahrung gemacht, einige Immobilien gekauft. So einen Service haben wir noch nie erlebt.

Jessi&Dennis, Ulli, Hansi & Jan reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 11/10/2015 Helped me buy a home

Wir waren nach unserem letzten Urlaub in SW Florida so begeistert und glücklich, dass uns der Gedanke dort eine Ferienwohnung zu besitzen, nicht mehr los ließ. Von Deutschland aus haben wir bereits einige Seiten besucht und uns Objekte angeschaut. Uns ist aber ziemlich schnell klar geworden, dass wir alleine von D aus nicht alles erfahren können, was wir gerne hätten wissen wollen. Auch die Darstellung der unterschiedlichen Anlagen, Wohnungen und Häuser via Fotos sind nicht immer optimal gewesen. Dann kamen wir über einen guten Rat aus der Familie zu Kirsten Prizzi.

Schnell starteten wir eine Anfrage bei Ihr und genauso schnell erhielten wir auch eine Antwort. Frau Prizzi hat sich in einem regen E-Mail Austausch mit uns über unsere Wünsche und Preisvorstellung bestens informiert.

Sie hat uns zügig Objekte gesendet, über die wir uns (fünf Käufer) beraten konnten. Auch bot sie uns an, vor Ort Fotos zu machen, damit wir einen besseren Einblick gewinnen können. Als unsere Favoriten ausgewählt waren, wollten wir uns auch persönlich ein Bild davon machen und sind zur "Visite" nach FL gereist. Frau Prizzi hatte schon vorab Besichtigungstermine vereinbart, sodass wir uns alle Favoriten an zwei Tagen anschauen konnten. Es war uns auch möglich, in jeder Wohnung so viel Zeit zu nehmen die wir benötigten um auch ausreichend Einblicke zu gewinnen.

Über die ganzen Eckdaten ist Frau Prizzi klasse informiert gewesen oder konnte schnell und unkompliziert über den Verkäufer unsere vielen Fragen beantworten. Dank Ihrer Hilfe haben wir die für uns perfekte Wohnung gefunden und gekauft. Wir sind absolut happy und bereuen nichts 🙂

Frau Prizzi hat uns über den gesamten Zeitraum und auch noch darüber hinaus so klasse beraten und uns unterstützend zur Seite gestanden. Sie ist eine absolute Fachfrau in Ihrem Gebiet, kompetent, zuverlässig, ehrlich, menschlich und setzt jeden Hebel in Bewegung um zum besten Abschluss für Ihre Kunden zu kommen.

Für jeden, der sich in SW Florida für den Kauf einer Immobilie interessiert die richtige Wahl!
Wir möchten auch auf diesem Wege einfach nochmal danke sagen!
Ohne Frau Prizzi hätten wir mit Sicherheit nicht so schnell zu unserem Ziel gefunden. Bei weiteren Käufen wird sie in jedem Fall unsere erste und einzige Ansprechpartnerin sein. Liebe Grüße

Jessi&Dennis, Ulli, Hansi & Jan

Omaduck1 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/26/2015 Helped me sell a home

Ich habe mit Kirsten schon mehrere Transaktionen (Kauf und Verkauf) durchgeführt und und kann Sie nur als absolut kompetent umsichtig sich in der Bürokratie bestens auskennend und absolut zuverlässig beschreiben.
Ich würde Sie jederzeit wieder als Makler meines Vertrauens beschäftigen und unbedingt weiterempfehlen. Rudolf Husak

Petra_wagner2 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/20/2015 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi is a very competent real estate agent. With her help we have already bought some objects. Every time she has shown great expertise, whether in short sale, foreclosure, or as it is now in a normal sale. For her was nothing too much. She sent us photos and videos of the houses. They constantly found new, matching objects so that we finally found our dream house.
During completion of purchase she was also very dedicated and always helped us with good advice.
We would not hesitate to make a home purchase with Kirsten again and can highly recommend her.
Working together with Kirsten is always a pleasure.

Elvira Piller reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/19/2015 Helped me buy a home

We are very happy with Kirsten, she Show us many Objects and finally we find a Sweet Home.
Thanks so much for all Kirsten!

Susanne.t2208 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/16/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten was always kind and honest. She responded at all my calls and emails fast. If I had some questions, she explained it to me very good. Her knowledge is awesome. She handled all situations smart and professional. Thanks again for your help.

Markus.ried reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/16/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is a very professional and truthful realtor with excellent knowledge of the local real estate market. I worked together with her since 2008 in several transactions from both sides of the market. She is highly involved in finding the appropriate home/land adopting to the buyers specifications and is not getting tired of organizing walkthroughs. Further more Kirsten provides a lot of additional informations of importance regarding the settlement of a real estate purchase/sale and her business relations are useful for every customer. She was always available and the communication with her, mostly by email, was quick and target-aimed. I always felt supported very well during our long lasting business relationship. Working together with Kirsten will make you bothe a satisfied property owner and seller.

Klaus reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/16/2015 Helped me buy a home

High level of knowledge, perfect handling of the estate search, prudent negotiations, successfull completion, personally very pleasant care.
Thank You Kirsten !

Carol Frank reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/09/2015 Helped me buy a home

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED: Kirsten´s professionalism is outstanding. She immediately understood our demands, showed us the right places with patience, no pressure. Her kind and absolutely honest personality made communication easy - her response time is amazing - always prompt! Her perfect service made the buying process simple for us, negotiation with seller, homeinspection, coordination with title company: Kirsten can manage anything smoothly. We always felt being in very good and experienced hands. Thank you Kirsten, it was a pleasure working with you! You made our floridian dream come true!

Joanne Mizzi reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/09/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is very helpful in everyway and she sold our property in one day, and helped with the closing as we are from Canada she made the it very easy . I would recommend her as not only is she very knowledgeable she is also very smart and easy to to talk to and very honest and truly amazing person I would use her again. Thank You

Stormy Wilder reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/09/2015 Worked together as colleagues

I have worked with Kirsten for years on many transactions. She is very hard working and involved to be sure her clients have a smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her.

Gerhard Galun reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/08/2015 Helped me sell a home

She is very helpful and knows everything about Real Estate!!!! after she sold our home she help us find a Overseas Transport Company, everything goes very well!

Udo Hergenroeder reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/08/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is a very honest and experienced real estate agent. She helped us buying and selling several real estates. Always smooth and perfect transactions! Thank you!

Connie Schulz reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/08/2015 Helped me sell a home

Mrs Kirsten Prizzi helped us selling our house in Fort Myers. Her performance was outstanding. It was a great pleasure working with you ! Thank you very much !

Uwe Gurgel reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/04/2015 Helped me buy a home

Für Deutsche Interessenten:
Ohne Frau Prizzi und ihr Netzwerk wäre ich als Anfänger im amerikanischen Immobilenerwerb total hilflos gewesen. Vieln Dank für die gute Betreuung!

Eurotronic reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 01/17/2014 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten is outstaending earnest and professional!! She helped us to buy our dream house. There where no complications. Her personality and knowledge, made looking for a home a pleasure. She showed us exactly the homes we where looking for. There was no pressure in any way. The inspections, closing and all neccassary services, where made possible, and easy trough Kirsten's impeccable work. Kirsten is always available, any time. There is no problem she can't solve. The closing went easy and with out any problems, with out being there. We live in Ny, Kirsten managed everything in our absence. She also connected us to neccassary services, Insurance, inspections, title company, pool service ea. All people involved are also very nice and easy to work with. Kerstin is trustworthy and much more to us than a realtor. I would recommend her to all my friends. "Kerstin is great , you have to meet her." Peter and Baerbel K NY USA

Nathan.R reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 09/23/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten was fantastic! Very straight forward, no games, very knowledgeable in all aspects of the entire process. We were not in the state during the purchase of our home, and she made us feel very comfortable with the entire situation. She was very professional, very courteous, and very respectful. We would recommend her 1000x over.

Joel Lewis reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/29/2013 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten helped me sell my house quickly and easily in a very difficult market. Kirsten brought in a person to stage my house as well as a cleaning crew to make sure it was spotless and ready to go.

Kerstin Schneider reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/29/2013 Helped me buy a home

We couldn't have asked for more in a realtor. We found Kirsten after having issues with multiple other realtors, and we were very discouraged. The market in our price range was challenging and properties were going under contract before we were even able to go see them. Kirsten was excellent and really made us feel like we were her only client. She went out of her way to look at properties for us when we couldn't make it, and if it wasn't for that, we wouldn't be in our new house! Kirsten was amazing and the next time we need a realtor, she will be the only person we call!

Alexis Jeffers reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/29/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten was key in finding the perfect home in an area that fit my family's need! She quickly identified specific areas that matched our requirements which saved us a ton of time. She makes you feel comfortable right away and is very easy to talk to and reach. Kirsten is extremely knowledgeable and was able to guide me effortlessly through the process. I highly recommend Kirsten to all my friends - everyone loves her!

Marlies Nigischt reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/28/2013 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is the most impressive Realtor that I have ever met. She explained the market conditions and pricing and then handled the sale professionally, and took care of all the paper work. She sold our house in a short time with the price what we wanted. She was always very friendly and easy to work with and was always there when needed and quick to answer emails and voice mails.

Frank M reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/21/2013 Helped me buy a home

Conciencitious, Detailed and Professional, dealing with a corporate seller and corraling multiple parties, Kirsten was a true professional in handling our transaction.

Silke Schulmann reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/21/2013 Helped me buy a home

We have worked with many realtors over the years and Kirsten is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable of the market. She answers every email, text, and phone calls almost immediately. We lived out of state and couldn't make it in for the inspections. She coordinated every one we wanted and was there in person during each one, emailing us updates. If you are serious about buying a property in Cape Coral / Fort Myers, Kirsten is the realtor for you! My husband and I both highly recommend her!

Maria H. reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/20/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten is a true professional with a keen insight in what buyers are looking for. She listens carefully to what you want then processes that into house showings that are on the mark.

Peter Wimmer reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/20/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi was a dream to work with. Kirsten listened carefully to what we were looking for and helped us negotiate the perfect house for our growing family. She is very focused on the details. When we were looking at homes she gave us her honest opinion and pointed out potential issues. We would definitely recommend her to a friend and will use her in the future for any real estate transactions.

Tom reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/20/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi without a doubt really knows how to get things done. We were very impressed by her professionalism and understanding of the local market. Any complications were met by her fearless attitude that kept our purchase on track. Thanks Kirsten for your patience and professionalism through the entire process of purchasing our new home.

Corinne Bennett reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/16/2013 Helped me buy a home

If anyone out there is looking for a great realtor, look Kirsten up, she is a go getting person that you don't find in many aspects of any business, she definately knows how to deal with people on all aspects in real estate dealings.
Thank you, Corinne

Mike Nichols reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/16/2013 Helped me buy a home

Excellent realtor. I would not have gotten my house had she not worked so diligently with banks, title company, and other realtor. My house has increased in value already. Thank you,

willcarlson1969 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/14/2013 Helped me buy a home

I have some very good frients who wanted to move to Cape Coral for years. I introduced my friends to Kirsten Prizzi who spent time corresponding with them online for weeks. They so appreciated how knowledgeable and courteous Kirsten is to work with, even responding to questions lat at night. Thanks to Kirsten, my friends found the perfect home.

carolwinter1962 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/14/2013 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten Prizzi Rocks. Kirsten is a truly exceptional person. She is estremly responsive, easy and delightful to work with. I can never thank her enough. A definite superstar.

katsievers2013 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/14/2013 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is very driven and is always focused on one goal and that is delivering the best service to her clients. Kirsten Prizzi is great and anyone would be lucky to have her in their corner.

Real Estate Sell & Buy reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/13/2013 Helped me sell a home

Kirsten is the best real estate agent anyone could have. I had her my agent selling 2 of my properties and she made the process completely smooth. She gave me estimated value higher than what I received from another two agents in the area, and she was able to deliver that selling price, amazing service! If you are looking for an agent, look nowhere, Kirsten is the best & very hard working.

Todd Kerber reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/13/2013 Helped me buy a home

I love this agent, she does her research and can find just the right house for the person, she has a feel for people and what they would like in a house from the first home that she shows them. A GREAT agent!!!

Annette Meier reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/11/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi is a highly recommended Realtor in the German community throughout SW Florida. She is known as a truthful, hardworking and extremely knowledgeable Realtor. Given her many years of experience in the real estate industry, high recommendations and very important to us, Kirsten is fluent in English and German we decided to give her a try in my search for possible investment properties in Cape Coral. I am so glad I did. She helped me find, negotiate, and purchase a property in an excellent location that I am extremely satisfied with and 2 weeks after closing the tenant she found for our investment property moved in. Not only is she very knowledgeable about the SW Florida area Naples Cape Coral, she exhibits an attention to detail that is second to none. She was always available to answer any questions I had about the home buying process and is extremely courteous and professional in all dealings with clients. Also, she has been involved in SW Florida real estate since 1999 and the relationships she has built over that time serve her very well when it comes to helping clients find the "perfect" house. I will certainly be working again with Kirsten in the future for all of my real estate needs.

Karen Siebert reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/11/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi went above and beyond to make sure we found the right house for our family. Her professionalism and care exceeded our expectations. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. Thank you so much! Karen

nilana86 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/10/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable with the area from Cape Coral to Naples. She truly loves her career and goes the extra mile for you to make sure you are well informed. She explained everything very thoroughly and really understands the whole process from start to finish. She also does a great job of keeping everybody in the loop from you to your lender and the closing agent, everything went very smooth. Kirsten, Thanks for our Dream Home. Kat

hennchens reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/09/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi helped my husband and I buy our first single family home in Bonita Springs. She was a dream to work with! Our search started in 2011 with another agent and then we gave up and tried again in the summer of 2012 with Kirsten. During that time Kirsten never got tired of showing us houses or researching different properties that met our requirements. She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!!!

cooper reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/08/2013 Helped me buy a home

As an buyer from Germany I was looking for an real estate broker to deal with my specific situation. It turned out that Kirsten was the very right person for this requirement. Email communication was a real pleasure and the viewing trips she organized went very well. It was a great pleasure searching with Kirsten for a vacation home. Her knowlegde of the Fort Myers and Bonita Springs area are excellent and it’s so easy to work with her. She is someone you can trust and you will be in good hands. I would strongly recommend Kirsten for any Real Estate transaction! She's simply the best! Thank you so much Kirsten!

hansenbau001 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/06/2013 Helped me buy a home

I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable agent. Kirsten Prizzi was wonderful to work and as a matter of fact, we had such trust in her expertise that we bought our house unseen, since we live in Germany! We couldn't be happier and the house is everything that we had hoped it would be. You will not be disappointed with Kirsten!

susandawsonny reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/05/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten is an amazing Realtor. My house search took much longer than I care to admit. After going through a couple of agents, I found Kirsten. After speaking to her, I knew right away that he was the agent I wanted to work with. Throughout my exhaustive search, Kirsten was extremely patient and I always felt like she was on my side. She tells it like it is and is very knowledgeable about market. I never felt pressure and in the end she would always say that she wanted me to be happy. I also found it pretty amazing how Kirsten was able to work around her busy schedule to get me quickly into places I wanted to see. She always returned my calls right away and during the closing process would reach out often to follow up and see if I had any questions. I wholeheartedly recommend Kirsten to anyone looking for a great agent. Thanks Kirsten!

NewYorkKristen111 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/04/2013 Helped me buy a home

Out of 5 Realtors I decided to go with Kirsten Prizzi. She made my first time home buying experience simple and easy. She was always there to answer any questions that I had. Even after the I purchased my home she was there to help me. I would Highly recommend Kirsten Prizzi

KarenSievers123 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/04/2013 Helped me buy a home

I am writing this to express my satisfaction working with Kirsten. My wife and I had been looking for a house for about 4 months and put in multiple offers to different properties without much luck. We started working with Kirsten after finding a house that we liked. She made sure we made a competitive offer, and then helped to make sure that our deal was being considered by the seller. She helped negotiate with the seller about pretty much everything and took care of any issues that we had immediately. She was quick and effective throughout the buying process. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my house through Kirsten and would highly recommend her.

Dawnpetepetruci reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/04/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten Prizzi has been absolutely wonderful. We are an overseas buyer and our main contact with Kirsten has been email. Always very responsive and helpful. When we did come to the USA to look at some properties, Kirsten was ready with all the information and a good number of places to look at. She listened well and understood what we want. In 3 days we had found a place that suited us, and negotiated a price. We will be doing a lot more business with Kirsten in the future and I can recommend her with all my heart.

hansenbau67 reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 04/04/2013 Helped me buy a home

Wir haben Ende 2012 ein Ferienhaus durch Kirsten Prizzi, Immobilienmaklern Florida, in SW Cape Coral erworben. Nicht nur war Kirsten die beste Maklerin, die wir uns hätten wünschen können, sie und ihr Team haben auch unser Haus direkt mit in die Verwaltung genommen, nachdem sie uns auch noch beim Einrichten des Hauses 100% unterstützt haben. Die Ferienvermietung lief gleich über Weihnachten an, sodass wir bereits eine hervorragende Belegung haben. Wir hätten es nicht besser treffen können. U. Hansen

HappyBuyer reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/23/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten is a very personable Real Estate professional that knows her business. She is helpful, consistent and out to help the buyer 100% of the time. She is extremely honest with her clients and lets them know if the house will fit the lifestyle they have been looking for. We could always count on Kirsten to find the perfect house we were looking for. Kirsten absolutely helped us after months and months of looking. We are very glad to have met Kirsten and we are very thankful we found someone like Kirsten Prizzi that cares about her clients and their needs. She is one of the nicest people we know in this business and deserves a five star or more rating.

C. aoni reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/23/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten is an experienced, professional agent. She was very responsive to every question or concern we had regarding the whole process. She quickly understood our needs and wants which helped us find the property very quickly. We couldn't be happier with her and the property we found. Inge & Ralph

Barb reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/23/2013 Helped me buy a home

There aren't enough words to express our thanks to Kirsten for all she did for us in our search for a home in South Florida. We met Kirsten briefly on our initial visit, and she instantly became in tune with our likes and dislikes. She went over and above what other realtors would do, taking and sending us photographs of the property and area, being honest about properties we shouldn't consider, handling all aspects of contacting and meeting with service people, being that we were unable to be there. If space allowed, we could go on and on about how Kirsten made this dream of ours come true. She is a true professional, and we owe her a huge debt of gratitude.

Sue O. reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/22/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten has sold and bought 2 homes for us, within the last 3 years. Everything has been wonderful and a calm, smooth & very honest transactions. Kirsten, Thank you so much! Sue

E. Scheller reviewed Kirsten Prizzi 03/22/2013 Helped me buy a home

Kirsten helped my family purchase our dream home. We searched for the right one for 1 year. Trusting her to keep her finger on the pulse of the market, we ended up buying the perfect home on the water, for the right price. She knew exactly what we were looking for.

Leave your rating for my services

Your name (required)

Your country (required)

Your E-Mail address (required)

Kirsten assisted me in buying a houseKirsten assisted me in selling a house

I have high expectations regarding customer service. Kirsten's services have (required)
not met my expectationsmet my expectationsexceeded my expectations

Your rating text (required)

captcha
I understand that with submission of my rating I agree to the rating, my name and my country being published.

I agree (required)